Learning Community

Colebee Learning Community

The Colebee Learning Community of Schools strives to work collectively and collaboratively to serve the learning needs of our students by building new learning and cultural relationships, sharing data and resources and innovatively bridging the gap between the primary and high school environments.


Colebee Learning Community Schools are:

- Marayong South Public School

- Doonside Public School

- Crawford Public School and,

- Doonside Technology High School.


Our primary aim is to utilise the combined knowledge and strengths of the brilliant teachers and leaders within the 4 schools to build new and sustainable pathways for success for both teachers and students.


Marayong South Public School is also a proud member of the Blacktown Learning Community